Home » Kpop Albums » Xdinary Heroes “Deadlock” Album Info

Xdinary Heroes “Deadlock” Album Info

Xdinary Heroes “Deadlock” Album Info

“Deadlock” is Xdinary Heroes‘ 3rd Mini Album. It was released on 26 April, 2023 at 6pm (KST). The title track is “Freakin’ Bad”. The album consists of 7 tracks.

Artist: Xdinary Heroes
Release Date: 26 April, 2023, 6pm (KST)
Length: 23:00
Type: Mini Album
Label: JYP Entertainment


1. Come into my head – 3:14
2. Freakin’ Bad – 3:03
3. Bicycle – 3:10
4. checkmate – 3:27
5. Good enough – 3:57
6. Man in the Box – 3:09
7. Dear H. – 2:57


Instrumental Live Sampler
Visual Sampler Jooyeon
Visual Sampler Jun Han
Visual Sampler O.de
Visual Sampler Gaon
Visual Sampler Jungsu
Visual Sampler Gun-il
“Freakin’ Bad” M/V Teaser 1
“Freakin’ Bad” M/V Teaser 2
Highlight Film Sampler
Jacket Making Film

Made by salemstars

What's your favourite track from Deadlock? (choose 2)

Related: Xdinary Heroes Members Profile | Xdinary Heroes Discography

Do you like “Deadlock” by Xdinary Heroes? Feel free to comment down below your favourite track!