Home » Discography » VIVIZ Discography

VIVIZ Discography

VIVIZ Discography:

The bolded tracks are the title tracks of said album. All the links to the Music Videos will be linked.

Beam Of Prism
1st Mini Album

Release Date: February 9th, 2022

  1. Intro.
  2. Bop Bop!
  3. Fiesta
  4. Tweet Tweet
  5. Lemonade
  6. Love You Like
  7. 거울아 (Mirror)

Remix Single

Release Date: April 28th, 2022

  1. BOP BOP! (Yves V Remix)
  2. BOP BOP! (Yves V Remix) (Extended)
  3. BOP BOP! (Yves V Remix) (Instrumental)

Summer Vibe 
2nd Mini Album

Release Date: July 6th, 2022

  3. Party Pop
  4. Love Love Love
  6. 춤 (Dance)

Rum Pum Pum
1st Digital Single

Release Date: October 27th, 2022

  1. Rum Pum Pum

Come on baby tonight (Ditto X VIVIZ)

Release Date: November 14th, 2022

  1. Come on baby tonight (Ditto X VIVIZ)
  2. Come on baby tonight (Ditto X VIVIZ) (Instrumental)

3rd Mini Album

Release Date: January 31st, 2023

  1. PULL UP
  2. Blue Clue
  3. Love or Die
  4. Vanilla Sugar Killer
  5. Overdrive
  6. So Special

True to Love, Pt.7 (Original Soundtrack)
OST Single

Release Date: April 19th, 2023

  1. Make Me Love U
  2. Make Me Love U (Instrumental)

My Love Liar, Pt.1 (Original Soundtrack)
OST Single

Release Date: August 1st, 2023

  1. Spoiler
  2. Spoiler (Instrumental)

4th Mini Album

Release Date: November 2nd, 2023

  2. Untie
  3. Overflow
  4. 한 걸음 (Day by day)
  5. Up 2 Me

Author: IZONE48

Which is your favorite VIVIZ release?

Related: VIVIZ Profile

Do you like VIVIZ‘s music? Feel free to comment down below on your favorite!