Home » Kpop Albums » “The Red Summer” Album Info

“The Red Summer” Album Info

“The Red Summer” (Red Velvet) Album Info

“The Red Summer” is the first summer mini album by Red Velvet. It was released on July 10, 2017. This physical album features 5 tracks, ‘Red Flavor” serving as the album’s title track. This physical album has 2 versions: Digital and Physical. This album is under the label SM entertainment.

Artist: Red Velvet
Release Date: July 10, 2017
Recorded: 2017
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 17:11
Label: SM Entertainment
Writers: Kenzie, Lee Seu-ran, JQ, Choi Ji-hye, Hyun Ji-won, Hyun Hwang, and many more
Producers: Lee Soo-man, and many more

1. Red Flavor – 3:11
2. You Better Know – 4:10
3. Zoo – 3:24
4. Mojito – 3:04
5. Hear The Sea – 3:22

Red Flavor MV
Red Flavor MV Teaser

Whats your favorite song from "The Red Summer" (Red Velvet)?

Made By Axroraliea

Do you like “The Red Summer” by Red Velvet? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂