Home » Kpop Albums » “Russian Roulette” (Red Velvet) Album Info

“Russian Roulette” (Red Velvet) Album Info

“Russian Roulette” (Red Velvet) Album Info

“Russian Roulette” is the third mini-album by Red Velvet. It was released on September 7, 2016. It is under the label SM Entertainment. This physical album has “Russian Roulette” serving as its title track. This album comes in with 2 versions: Digital and Physical.

Artist: Red Velvet
Release Date: September 7, 2016
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 24:25
Label: SM Entertainment
Writers: Jo Yoon-kyung, Kenzie, Jung Joo-hee, Jeon Ji-eun, Hwang Seon-jeong, Kim Jeong-mi, Hyun Hwang, and many more
Producers: Lee Soo-man, and many more

1. Russian Roulette (Title Track) – 3:31
2. Lucky Girl – 3:23
3. Bad Dracula – 3:08
4. Sunny Afternoon – 4:00
5. Fool – 3:53
6. Some Love – 3:16
7. My Dear – 3:34

Russian Roulette MV Teaser
Russian Roulette MV

Whats your favorite song from "Russian Roulette" (Red Velvet)?

Made By Axroraliea

Do you like “Russian Roulette” by Red Velvet? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂