Home » Discography » SonAmoo Discography

SonAmoo Discography

SonAmoo Discography

Deja Vu
Debut EP / Mini Album
Release Date: December 29, 2014

  1. Into Me (Intro)
  2. Déjà Vu
  3. Love Call
  4. People’s Little Sister (국민 여동생)
  5. Just Go! (가는거야)
  6. Everlasting Love (아낌없이 주는 나무)

Mini Album / EP
Release Date: July 20, 2015

  1. Cushion
  2. Round N Round (빙그르르)
  3. Deeply Love (깊어)
  4. OK
  5. Liar (다 거짓말)
  6. Let’s Make a Movie (상영시간 무한대)

I Like U Too Much
Mini Album / EP
Release Date: June 29, 2016

  1. Closer
  2. Sense Man (센스 넘쳐)
  3. B.F
  4. I Like U Too Much (넘나 좋은 것)
  5. Sugar Baby
  6. I Do Love You

The Miracle OST Part.1
Original Soundtrack
Release Date: December 7, 2016

  1. First Kiss
  2. First Kiss (Inst.)

I Think I Love You
Single Album
Release Date: January 9, 2017

  1. Do What I Want (내 맘대로 해)
  2. I Think I Love U (나 너 좋아해?)
  3. Orange Cappuccino (오렌지 카푸치노)
  4. Talk About U

Sing For You OST
Original Soundtrack
Release Date: March 12, 2017

Happy Box Part.1
Release Date: August 14, 2017

  1. So Good
  2. Friday Night (금요일밤)

Happy Box Part.2
Release Date: November 6, 2017

  1. Prequel
  2. I (Knew It)

We Are Legendary
Original Soundtrack
Release Date: September 26, 2019

Promise You
Release Date: October 10, 2019

  • Promise You

Related: SonAmoo Profile

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put in compiling this profile. If you need/want to use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thank you.

made by irem

Which SonAmoo release is your favorite?

About the author



23yo | tr/eng
if you want to use info from one of my profiles, please just put small credits <3
ults: blackpink, diawings
semi-ults: ikon, xdinary heroes