Home » Kpop Albums » ‘riBBon’ (BamBam) Album Info

‘riBBon’ (BamBam) Album Info

‘riBBon’ (BamBam) Album Info

riBBon‘ is the solo debut mini-album of BamBam (Got7 member). It was released on June 15, 2021, with the title track ‘riBBon‘. It has a total of six tracks.

Artist: BamBam
Release Date: June 15, 2021
Type: Mini Album
Recorded: 2021
Genre: Kpop, Pop
Length: 18:25
Writers: BamBam, Earattack and others
Producers: Mudra Beatz

Track List
1. Intro (Prod. Murda Beatz) – 2:22
2. Pandora – 3:03
3. riBBon – 3:06
4. Look so fine – 2:39
5. Air – 2:55
6. Under the sky – 4:14

Video Links
‘riBBon’ MV
‘riBBon’ Dance Practice (Moving Ver.)
‘riBBon’ Dance Practice (Fixed Ver.)

Made by: yaversetwo

Related: BamBam Profile

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'riBBon'

What is your favourite track on ‘riBBon’? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies and concept photo archives

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected]! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!