Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Youth’ (DKB) Album Info

‘Youth’ (DKB) Album Info

‘Youth’ (DKB) Album Info

Youth‘ is the debut mini album of DKB. It was released on February 3, 2020 with the title track ‘Sorry Mama.’ The album has a total of five tracks.

Artist: DKB
Release Date: February 3, 2020
Type: Mini Album
Recorded: 2020
Genre: Kpop, Pop
Length: 14:36
Label: Brave Entertainment

Track List
1. YOUTH – 1:43
2. Sorry Mama – 3:17
3. Go Up – 2:51
4. Elevator – 3:09
5. Samsung – 3:31

Video Links
‘Sorry Mama’ MV
‘Sorry Mama’ Choreography Video
‘Go Up’ Choreography Video

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'Youth'

made by yaversetwo

Related: DKB Profile

What’s your favorite song from ‘YOUTH’ by DKB? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies and concept photo archives

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected]! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!