Home » Discography » Rania Discography

Rania Discography

Rania Discography

Teddy Riley, The First Expansion In Asia
Release date: April 6, 2011

Debut Single Album

1. Dr. Feel Good (English ver.)

2. Dr. Feel Good (Korean ver.)

3. Masquerade (English ver.)

4. Dr. Feel Good (Inst.)

5. Masquerade (Inst.)

Release date: June 13, 2011

First Digital Single

1. 가면 무도회 (Masquerade) [Korean ver.]

Time To Rock Da Show
Release date: November 17, 2011

First Mini Album

1. Time to Rock da Show

2. Pop Pop Pop

3. Goodbye

4. Pop Pop Pop (Inst.)

Release date: September 21, 2012

Second Digital Single

1. 스타일 (Style)

Goodbye Is The New Hello
Release date: March 8, 2013

Second Mini Album

1. Just Go

2. Secret Party

3. Killer

4. Style

5. Dr. Feel Good

6. Masquerade

7. Pop Pop Pop

8. Goodbye

9. Just Go (English ver.)

10. Dr. Feel Good (English ver.)

11. Masquerade (English ver.)

Release date: July 5, 2013

Third Digital Single (Special Digital Single for Fans)

1. 업 (UP)

Release date: November 5, 2015

Third Mini Album

1. Demonstrate

2. Hello

3. Get Out

4. 업 (Up)

5. Demonstrate (Rap ver.)

Start A Fire
Release date: December 30, 2016

Fourth Mini Album

1. Start A Fire

2. Make Me Ah

3. Killer (Remix Ver.)

4. Start A Fire (English Ver.)

RaNia Legends
Release date: February 28, 2017

First Compilation Album

1. Dr. Feel Good (English Ver.) 

2. Dr. Feel Good (Korean Ver.)

3. Masquerade (English Ver.)

4. Dr. Feel Good (Inst.)

5. Masquerade (Inst.)

6. Time To Rock Da Show


8. Goodbye

9. POP POP POP (Inst.)

10. Just Go

11. Secret Party

12. Killer

13. Style

14. Masquerade (Korean Ver.)

15. Just Go (English Ver.)

16. Demonstrate

17. Hello

18. Get Out

19. Up

20. Demonstrate (Rap Ver.) 

21. Start A Fire

22. Make Me Ah

23. Killer (Remix Ver.)

24. Start a Fire (English Ver.)


1. Dr. Feel Good MV

2. Dr. Feel Good (English Ver.) MV


4. Style MV

5. Just Go MV

6. Up MV

7. Demonstrate MV

8. Start A Fire MV


Refresh 7th
Release date: August 12, 2017

Fifth Mini Album

1. Beep Beep Beep

2. Breathe Heavy

3. No Dab (HEX Sub-unit)

4. Breathe Heavy (English ver.)

Look At Me
Release date: November 25, 2017

First OST (Fourth digital single)

1. Look At Me

2. Look At Me (Inst.)

Note: In bold are the songs that have a music video, dance video or a special video.

made by songhaena

What is your favorite RaNia release?

Related: RaNia Profile

Which is your favorite RaNia release? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author


hello y'all! i go by the name of haena from kprofiles authors. this is my new profile, if i have any mistakes pls comment below!

also you can click "view all posts" to see all other profiles of mine! if you want to contact me personally, here is my twitter account @ikojilc