Home » Kpop Albums » ‘NUNA’ (Jessi) Album Info

‘NUNA’ (Jessi) Album Info

‘NUNA’ (Jessi) Album Info

NUNA is the 2nd extended play by Korean-American rapper and singer Jessi. It was released on July 30th, 2020.

Artist: Jessi
Released: July 30th, 2020
Type: EP
Recorded: 2019-2020
Genre: K-pop, Hip-hop
Length: 19:24
Label: P Nation, Kakao M
Writer(s): Jessi, PSY, JohnJohn, Jaero, Illson, DAMIAN and many others
Producer(s): PENOMECO, Jessi, JohnJohn and many others

Track list
1. Nunu Nana (title track) – 3:15
2. Star – 3:01
3. Put It On Ya (feat. KARDs BM and nafla) – 2:50
4. Numb – 3:29
5. Who Dat B – 3:17
6. Drip (feat. Jay Park) – 3:32

Video links
Nunu Nana MV
Nunu Nana MV teaser 1
Nunu Nana MV teaser 2
Nunu Nana MV behind the scenes
Numb MV teaser
Numb MV
Who Dat B MV
Drip MV

Profile Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

Related: Jessi Profile

What is your favorite song on the ‘NUNA‛ album?

Do you like ‘NUNA’ by Jessi? Feel free to comment below!

About the author



my posts are slow, but I serve rather good quality. I hope we can all be good allies