Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Look’ (Apink) Album Info

‘Look’ (Apink) Album Info

‘Look’ (Apink) Album Info

is the 9th extended play by girl group Apink. It was released on April 13th, 2020. The album contains seven songs including the lead single Dumhdurum.

Artist: Apink
Released: April 13th, 2020
Type: EP
Recorded: 2019-2020
Genre: Dance, Kpop, R&B
Length: 24:08
Label: Play M
Writer(s): Jinri, Jun Goon, Duble Sidekick, Dr.JO and many others
Producer(s): Jinri, Long Candy, BOOMBASTIC, Black Eyed Pilseung and others

Track List
1. Dumhdurum (title) – 3:28
2. Yummy – 3:49
3. Be Myself (Apink JJR) – 3:26
4. Love Is Blind (Apink Y.O.S) – 3:56
5. Overwrite – 3:17
6. Moment – 3:50
7. Everybody Ready? (9th anniversary special single) – 3:22

Video Links
Dumhdurum MV
Dumhdurum performance version
Dumhdurum dance practice
MV teaser 1 trailer version
MV teaser 2 performance version
Dumhdurum jacket making film
Dumhdurum MV making film
Dumhdurum recording making film
Dumhdurum performace M COUNDOWN
Dumhdurum performace Inkigayo

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

Related: Apink Profile

What is your favorite song on the ‘Look‛ album?

Do you like ‘Look’ by Apink? Feel free to comment below!