Home » Kpop Albums » Layover (V) Album Info

Layover (V) Album Info

Layover (V) Album Info

“Layover” is the Debut Mini Album by V. It was released on September 8, 2023, with “Slow Dancing” as the title track. It has a total of 6 tracks.

Artist: V
Released: September 8, 2023
Genre: Pop, R&B
Length: 17:36
Label: Hybe Entertainment

1. Rainy Days
2. Blue
3. Love Me Again
4. Slow Dancing
5. For Us
6. Slow Dancing (Piano Ver.)

Video Links  
V ‘For Us’ Official MV
V ‘Blue’ Official MV
V ‘Slow Dancing’ Official MV
V ‘Rainy Days’ Official MV
V ‘Love Me Again’ Official MV

Made by: Tracy

Taehyung Profile |
V Discography
BTS Profile

What's your favorite track on “Layover" by V? (Choose 3)
What’s your favorite song from ‘Layover by V?

About the author



I'm a girl and 22 y/o Author and Editor & Mod On Kprofiles.Name on Kprofiles forums is Tracy, Hope you like my work :) Multi stan 50+ kpop groups, soloists, Cpop, jpop.