Home » Kpop Albums » ISLAND (Ash Island) Album Info

ISLAND (Ash Island) Album Info

ISLAND (Ash Island) Album Info

ISLAND‘ is the first full album by Ash Island. It was released on March 5, 2021 with the title track ‘A STAR IS BORN‘. It has a total of eleven tracks.

Artist: Ash Island
Release Date: March 5, 2021
Recorded: 2021
Genre: K-Rap, H-Hip-Hop
Length: 31:50
Label: Ambition Musik, Genie Music Corporation, Stone Music Entertainment
Writers: Ash Island, Skinny Brown, TOIL and more
Producers: Unknown

Track List
1. MELODY – 2:59
2. OKAY (Feat. Swings) – 2:40
3. Over – 3:29
4. A STAR IS BORN – 1:49
5. Grand Prix (Feat. Beenzino) – 2:35
6. Checks (Feat. SUPERBEE, Jay Park & The Quiett)
7. eclipse – 2:21
8. Lonely – 3:15
9. Error (Feat. Loopy) – 3:27
10. Beautiful (Feat. Skinny Brown) – 2:54
11. One More Night (Feat. IIIBOI) – 3:14

Video Links
‘Error (Feat. Loopy)’ MV
‘ISLAND’ Full Album

Made by: yaversetwo

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'ISLAND'

Related: Ash Island Profile

What is your favorite track on ‘ISLAND’? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies and concept photo archives

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected]! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!