Home » Kpop Albums » “Grey Suit” (Suho (Exo)) Album Info

“Grey Suit” (Suho (Exo)) Album Info

Suho (Exo) – “Grey Suit” Album Info

Suho released his second mini album titled “Grey Suit” on April 4, 2022, with “Grey Suit” as the title track.
The album comes in three versions, two photobook versions, and one digipack version.

Artist: Suho
Release date: April 4, 2022
Genre: K-rock, K-pop
Label: SM Entertainment
Album Length: 22:35
Writers:  Alyssa Ayaka Ichinose, Andy Love, BYMORE, Cho Yoon Kyung, Gila, John OFA Rhee,
Moon Seo Lee, NODAY, Oiaisle, Oi (153/Joombas), Park Moon Chi, Park Seul Gi (153/Joombas) & SUHO
Composers: Alyssa Ayaka Ichinose, Andy Love, BYMORE,
Gila, John OFA Rhee, NODAY, Oiaisle, Oi (153/Joombas), Park Moon Chi & Park Seul Gi (153/Joombas)
Arrangers:  Gila, Park Moonchi, Park Seul-gi (153/Joombas), Oi (153/Joombas), Park Moon-chi,
Rhee, BYMORE, Alyssa Ayaka Ichinose

“Morning Star” (Title) – 4:06
“Grey Suit” – 3:42
“Hurdle” – 3:06
“Decanting” – 3:52
“이리 溫 (Bear Hug)” – 4:28
“75분의 1초 (Moment) ” – 3:19

Grey Suit MV
Hurdle MV

What is your favorite song from Grey suit?

Related: Suho Profile 
Exo Profile

Do you like Suho’sGrey Suit” album? Which is your favorite track? Feel free to comment down below!