Home » Kpop Albums » “Checkmate” (Itzy) Album Info

“Checkmate” (Itzy) Album Info

“Checkmate” (Itzy) Album Info

Checkmate” is the 5th mini-album by Itzy and was released on July 15, 2022 with “Sneakers” as the title track. It comes in 6 versions, including 5 standard versions – Lia, Yeji, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna – and 1 limited version.

Artist: Itzy
Release Date: July 15, 2022
Type: mini-album
Genre: Kpop,
Label: JYP Entertainment
Writers: friday, OGI, Didrik Thott, Jessica Pierpoint, Noday, IRIS Yerin Lee, Czaer, Saebom, Song Hee Jin, mr. cho, Kenzie, Hwang Eun Bit, and Sophia Pae
Producers: Didrik Thott, Jessica Pierpoint, Sebastian Thott, Noday, IRIS Yerin Lee, Czaer, Greg Bonnick, Hayden Chapman, Karin Wilhelmina Eurenius, LDN Noise, Song Hee Jin, mr. cho, Christoffer Semelius, Kenzie, Deez, Yunsu, Yiva Dimberg, Hwang Eun Bit, Christian Fast, Gusten Dahlqvist, and Joanna Hall

“Sneakers” (title) – 3:01
“RAC3R” – 3:13
“WHAT I WANT” – 2:24
“Free Fall” – 3:00
“365” – 3:06
“DOMINO” – 3:07
“Sneakers (English Ver.)” – 3:01

Sneakers MV
Concept Film 1
Concept Film 2
Sneakers MV Teaser
Sneakers MV Teaser 2

Profile made by sanasideup 

What is your favorite song from Checkmate?

Related: Itzy Profile
Itzy Discography

Do you like “Checkmate” by Itzy? Which is your favorite tack? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



Hi, I'm Anastasia! I hope you enjoyed this profile as well as your time here on Kprofiles! I can be contacted on Twitter (@chaeinalive) or on the Forums (@sanasideup)

★I do check the comments on my posts, so if you leave additional info I will see it and update the profile! This also means that I will see any unkind comments, so please be kind!★