Home » Temporary Groups/Survival Show Units » Drawing Sound (Girls Planet 999) Members Profile

Drawing Sound (Girls Planet 999) Members Profile

Drawing Sound (Girls Planet 999) Profile and Facts
Drawing Sound (소리를 그리다) was a temporary group formed for Girls Planet 999’s Combination Mission. They were a vocal team and performed ‘Missing You’ by BTOB. The group consisted of Leung Cheuk Ying, Kawaguchi Yurina, Kubo Reina, Zhou Xin Yu, An Jeong Min and Lee Hye Won. They lost against Present.

Drawing Sound Members:
An Jeong Min

Birth Name: An Jeong Min (안정민)
Birthday: July 2, 2004
Nationality: Korean
Position: Leader, Vocalist
Company: TOP Media
See more facts about An Jeong Min..

Leung Cheuk Ying

Birth Name: Leung Cheuk Ying (령척잉)
Birthday: December 16, 1997
Nationality: Chinese
Position: Rapper, Vocalist
Company: Individual

Kawaguchi Yurina

Birth Name: Kawaguchi Yurina (카와구치 유리나)
Birthday: June 19, 1999
Nationality: Japanese
Position: Vocalist
Company: Oscar Promotion
See more facts about Kawaguchi Yurina..

Kubo Reina

Birth Name: Kubo Reina (쿠보 레이나)
Birthday: October 28, 1999
Nationality: Japanese
Position: Vocalist, Killing Part
Company: EXPG Lab
See more facts about Kubo Reina…

Zhou Xin Yu

Birth Name: Zhou Xin Yu (저우신위)
Birthday: May 25, 2002
Nationality: Chinese
Position: Rapper, Vocalist
Company: Yue Hua Entertainment

Lee Hye Won

Birth Name: Lee Hye Won (이혜원)
Birthday: October 28, 2004
Nationality: Korean
Position: Vocalist
Company: BeatMedia Entertainment
See more facts about Lee Hye Won..

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put in compiling this profile. If you need/want to use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

made by nalinnie

Related: Girls Planet 999 Profile

Who is your favorite Drawing Sound member?

Missing You Performance:

Who is your Drawing Sound favorite member? Is there any missing information? Comment down below. 🙂