Home » Kpop Albums » ABLE “Unparadise” Album Info

ABLE “Unparadise” Album Info

Unparadise” Album Info

Unparadise” is ABLE‘s 1st EP Album. It was released on August 2, 2023.
The title tracks are “Last night“, “Paradise“, and “Ghetto“. The album consists of 8 tracks.

Artist: ABLE
Release Date: August 2, 2023 at 6PM KST.
Length: 22:54
Genre: Pop
Type: EP Album
Label: Mine Field.
Producers: Namguitar, niceshotnick, Nochang, TE’O, tuna., Wiz World.
Writers: ABLE, Owen.
Composers: ABLE, ARON, Eskimo, Namguitar, niceshotnick, Nochang, TE’O, Wiz World.
Arrangers: Namguitar, niceshotnick, Nochang, TE’O, Wiz World.

1. Side effects      – 2:29
2. 뭐가 미안해 (Sorry about what) (ft.Choisul)     – 2:05
3. Last night (ft.Owen)     – 3:37
4. Paradise     – 3:07
5. What should i do    – 2:45
6. Ghetto    -3:39
7. Reminiscence (Interlude)    – 0:50
8. Daisy Remix (ft.ARON, INJAE)    – 4:19

“Ghetto” Lyric Video
“Unparadise” Full Album Lyric Video


What's YOUR favorite song(s) from Unparadise? (choose 4)

Related: ABLE Profile   |    |    Mine Field Artists Profile

Do you like “Unparadise” by ABLE? Feel free to comment down below your favorite track!

About the author



[pic: I.N of Stray Kids]
She / Her.
A fangirl of KHH & KPOP, who also love sharing her fav artists, singers, actors, actresses, etc.