Home » Kpop Albums » ‘回:LABYRINTH’ (GFriend) Album Info

‘回:LABYRINTH’ (GFriend) Album Info

回:LABYRINTH’ (GFriend) Album Info

is the 8th EP and 5th anniversary debut commemorate album by South Korean girl group GFriend. The album was released on February 3rd, 2020, by Source Music, and was distributed by kakao M. 

Artist: GFriend
Released: February 3th, 2020
Type: EP
Recorded: 2020
Genre: K-pop, synth-pop, R&B, rock, EDM
Length: 20:35
Label: Source Music, kakao M
Writer(s): ADORA, hitman bang, Sophia Pae, Dvwn and many others
Producer(s): Lee Won-jong, FRANTS, Carlos K, Kim Yeon-seo and many others

Track list
1. Crossroads (title track) – 3:23
2. Labyrinth – 3:21
3. Here We Are – 3:27
4. Eclipse – 3:25
5. Dreamcatcher – 3:18
6. From Me – 3:41

Video Links
Crossroads MV
Crossroads MV behind the scenes
LABYRINTH jacket shooting behind the scenes
Labyrinth showcase
Crossroads showcase
Crossroads dance practice
Labyrinth dance practice
Crossroads M COUNTDOWN

Related: GFriend Profile

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

What is your favorite song on the ‘回:LABYRINTH‛ album?

Do you like 回:Labyrinth by Gfriend? Feel free to comment below!

About the author



my posts are slow, but I serve rather good quality. I hope we can all be good allies