Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Your Choice’ (Seventeen) Album Info

‘Your Choice’ (Seventeen) Album Info

‘Your Choice’ (Seventeen) Album Info

‘Your Choice’ is the eighth mini album by South Korean boy group, Seventeen. It was released on June 18, 2021 with ‘Ready To Love’ as the title track. The album contains five other tracks.

Artist: Seventeen
Release Date: June 18, 2021
Type: Mini Album
Recorded: 2021
Genre: Kpop, Pop
Length: 20:18
Label: Pledis Entertainment
Writer(s): Bumzu, PRISMFILTER, members of Seventeen, others
Producer(s): Bumzu, PRISMFLITER

Track List:
1. Heaven’s Cloud – 3:50
2. Ready to Love – 3:06
3. Anyone – 2:26
4. GAM3 BO1 – 3:05
5. Wave – 3:04
6. Same dream, same mind, same night – 4:07

Video Links
‘Ready to Love’ MV
‘Ready to Love’ Cheorography Video
‘Ready to Love’ Confession Day Video

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by: yaversetwo

What's your favorite song from 'Your Choice' (Seventeen)?

Related: Seventeen Member Profile

What’s your favorite song from ‘Your Choice’ by Seventeen? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies and concept photo archives

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected]! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!