Home » Discography » Wonho Discography

Wonho Discography

Wonho Discography

Love Synonym #1: Right for Me (Solo debut)
Release date: September 4th, 2020

Mini album

  1. Open Mind
  2. I just
  3. Lost In Paradise
  4. Losing you (Korean version)
  5. Interlude : Runway
  7. Open Mind (English Version)
  8. Losing You

Love Synonym #2: Right For Us
Release date: February 26th, 2021

Mini Album

  1. Lose
  2. Devil
  3. Best Shot
  4. Weneed
  5. Ain’t About You (Ft. Kiiara)
  6. Flash
  7. Lose (English ver.)
  8. Outro : And

* Title tracks are bolded !!
** This is his discography as a solo artist. Please visit Monsta x discography to view his other songs

Made by: rosieswh

What is your favorite Wonho release?

Related: Wonho Profile

Which of Wonho’s released songs is your favorite so far?

About the author


hello !! thank you for reading my profile. if i have any wrong information please do kindly let me know. if for whatever reason you need to get in contact with me fast, feel free to dm me on twitter @ rosieswh .

ults: monsta x, wonho, blackpink, cravity