Home » Kpop Albums » ´White Wind´ (MAMAMOO) Album Info

´White Wind´ (MAMAMOO) Album Info

‘White Wind’ (MAMAMOO) Album Info

White Wind is the ninth mini album by MAMAMOO. It was released on March 14, 2019 with Gogobebe serving as the title track.

Release Date: March 14, 2019
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 22:03
Label: RBW
Writers: Cosmic Sound, Cosmic Girl, Moonbyul, Kim Do-hoon, Solar, Park Woo-sang, Wheein, B.O.
Producers: Cosmic Sound, Cosmic Girl, Kim Gun-mo, Kim Do-hoon, Park Woo-sang, Jeon Da-woon, B.O., Jeong Da-lim, Jang Dae-il

1. Where R You – 3:08
2. Gogobebe (고고베베) – 3:15
3. Waggy (쟤가 걔야) – 3:12
4. 25 (Wheein solo) – 3:22
5. Bad Bye – 4:33
6. My Star – 3:11
7. 4season (Outro) – 1:22

Gogobebe MV
Gogobebe Teaser
Gogobebe Dance Practice

Made By DaizyDoodles

What is your favorite song from 'White Wind'?

Do you like White Wind by MAMAMOO? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂