Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Timeabout’ (YUKIKA) Album Info

‘Timeabout’ (YUKIKA) Album Info

‘Timeabout’ (YUKIKA) Album Info

Timeaboutis the first extended play (EP) by Yukika. It was released on April 7th, 2021 with ‘Insomnia‘ serving its title track.

Artist: YUKIKA
Release Date: April 7th, 2021
Type: Extended Play (EP)
Recorded: 2021
Genre: K-pop
Length: 18:50
Label: Ubuntu Entertainment
Writers: Lim Soo-ho, Kim Woong, N!ko
Producers: Lee Dae-Hyun

1. Leap Forward (Intro) – 1:06
2. Insomnia – 3:28
3. Love Month – 3:34
4. TIME TRAVEL – 3:20
5. Secret – 3:33
6. PUNG! – 3:35

Video Links:
Insomnia MV
Insomnia Choreography Video

Made by iixy

What is your favorite song from 'Timeabout'?

Related: Yukika Profile

Do you like ‘Timeabout’ Album by YUKIKA? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂