Home » Kpop Albums » The Dreaming (Monsta X) Album Info

The Dreaming (Monsta X) Album Info

The Dreaming (Monsta X) Album Info

The Dreaming‘ is the second full English album from Monsta X. It was released on December 10, 2021 with the title track ‘You Problem‘. It has a total of ten tracks.

Artist: Monsta X
Release Date: December 10, 2021
Length: 28:43
Genre: Pop
Type: English Album
Label: Starship Entertainment
Writers: David Stewart, Chelsea Lena, Jake Davis, others
Producers: Jake Davis, David Stewart, Samuel Anthony Klempner, others

Track List:
1. One Day – 2:25
2. You Problem – 3:19
3. Tide to Your Body – 2:08
4. Whispers in the Dark – 3:40
5. Blame Me – 3:07
6. Secrets – 2:59
7. About Last Night – 2:32
8. Better – 2:18
9. Blow Your Mind – 2:10
10. The Dreaming – 3:57

Video Links
‘You Problem’ MV
‘One Day’ MV
‘One Day’ Lyric Video
‘One Day’ – Good Morning America
‘The Dreaming’ Full Album

Made by: yaversetwo

Related: Monsta X Discography

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'The Dreaming'

What is your favorite track on ‘The Dreaming’? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies and concept photo archives

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected]! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!