Home » Kpop Albums » ‘The 7th Sense’ (NCT U) Album Info

‘The 7th Sense’ (NCT U) Album Info

‘The 7th Sense’ (NCT U) Album Info

The 7th Sense is the debut single by the South Korean boy group NCT U, the first sub-unit of NCT. It was released on April 9th, 2016, by SM Entertainment.

Artist: NCT U
Released: April 9th, 2016
Type: Single
Recorded: 2016
Genre: K-pop
Length: 3:34
Label: SM Entertainment
Writer(s): January 8, Kim Dong-hyun, Taeyong, Mark, Cho Jin-joo
Producer(s): Timothy ‘Bos’ Bullock, Tay Jasper

Track List
1. The 7th Sense (title track) – 3:34

Video Links
The 7th Sense MV
The 7th Sense performance video
The 7th Sense Music Bank performance
The 7th Sense Inkigayo performance

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

Related: NCT U Profile

Do you like ‘The 7th Sense’ by NCT U? Feel free to comment below!