Home » Discography » TEN Discography

TEN Discography

TEN Discography

Dream In A Dream – SM STATION
Release Date: April 7, 2017

Debut Single

  1. Dream In A Dream
  2. Dream In A Dream – Instrumental

New Heroes – SM STATION
Release Date: April 6, 2018


  1. New Heroes
  2. New Heroes – Instrumental

Paint Me Naked – SM STATION
Release Date: August 10, 2021


  1. Paint Me Naked
  2. Paint Me Naked – Instrumental

Birthday – SM STATION
Release Date: October 26, 2022


  1. Birthday 
  2. Birthday – Instrumental

The bold ones highlighted with blue have MV’s, you can click on them.

Made by: yaversetwo – Updated by: Tracy

Related: Ten Profile
Ten Discography

What Is Your Favorite TEN Release

What is your favorite TEN release? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected] or on pinterest at bluesheep888! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!