Home » Kpop Albums » Splash (MIRAE) Album Info

Splash (MIRAE) Album Info

Splash (MIRAE) Album Info

Splash‘ is the second mini album by MIRAE. It was released on August 25, 2021 with the title track ‘Splash‘. It has a total of six tracks.

Artist: MIRAE
Release Date: August 25, 2021
Recorded: 2021
Type: Mini Album
Genre: K-Pop
Label: DSP Media
Writers: Members of MIRAE, BM, 153/Joombas, others
Producers: –

Track List
1. Splash – 3:25
2. Bang-Up – 3:37
3. New Days – 3:20
4. Don’t Stop – 3:10
5. #Secret – 3:20
6. SUGAR – 3:50

Video Links
‘Splash’ MV
‘Splash’ Teaser 1
‘Splash’ Teaser 2
‘Splash’ Dance Practice
‘Splash’ Performance Video
‘Splash’ Fanchants
‘Splash’ Full Album

Made by: yaversetwo

Related: Who Owned MIRAE’s ‘Splash’ Era

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'Splash'

What is your favorite track on ‘Splash’? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected] or on pinterest at bluesheep888! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!