Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Savage’ (æspa) Album Info

‘Savage’ (æspa) Album Info

‘Savage’ (æspa) Album Info

Savage’ is the first mini album by æspa. It was released on October 5, 2021 with Savage serving as the title track.

Artist: æspa
Released: October 5, 2021
Type: Mini Album
Recorded: 2021
Genre: Dance-pop, Rock, Contemporary R&B
Length: 20:15
Label: SM Entertainment
Writer(s): YOO YOUNG JIN, KENZIE, Elli Suh, DEEZ and SAAY
Producer(s): Kill Dave, Jia Lih, YOO YOUNG JIN, Timothy “Bos” Bullock, Pat Morrissey, Jess Corazza, Kristen Collins, Hautboi Rich, Brandon Green, DEEZ, SAAY, Coach & Seondo, Timothy Tan, Sophie Curtis, Val Del Prete, Marcus Lomax, Pat Morrissey, Paul Phamous and Hayley Kiyoko

Track List:
1. ænergy – 2:27
2. Savage – 3:58
3. I’ll Make You Cry – 3:34
4. YEPPI YEPPI – 3:33
5. ICONIC – 3:11
6. Lucid Dream – 3:30

Video Links:
aespa 에스파 ‘Savage’ MV
aespa 에스파 ‘Savage’ MV Teaser

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂  – Kprofiles.com

Made by: sunniejunnie

What's your favorite song from "Savage"?

Related: æspa Profile

What’s your favorite remix from ‘Savage’ by æspa? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂