Home » Kpop Albums » ‘COLORS from Ars’ (Youngjae) Album Info

‘COLORS from Ars’ (Youngjae) Album Info

COLORS from Ars (Youngjae) Album Info

COLORS from Ars‘ is the debut mini album of Youngjae (GOT7). It was released on October 5, 2021 with the title track Vibin. The album has a total of seven tracks.

Artist: Youngjae
Release Date: October 5, 2021
Recorded: 2021
Type: Mini Album
Genre: R&B/Soul, Ballad, Dance
Length: 24:32
Label: Sublime Artist Agency
Writers: Ars, Boytoy and more
Producers: Ars, Boytoy and more

Track List:
1. Beautiful – 3:01
2. Tasty – 3:01
3. Vibin – 2:22
4. Roses – 3:22
5. Eternal – 3:53
6. Moonlight – 4:09
7. Lonely – 3:44

Video Links
영재(Youngjae) – ‘Vibin’ Official M/V

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂  – Kprofiles.com

Made by p1ecetachio

Related: Youngjae Profile

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'COLORS from Ars'

What is your favorite track on ‘COLORS from Ars’? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author



Thank you for reading my profiles!
CNBLUE | GOT7 | P1Harmony | NewJeans
I listen to most artists and watch kdramas as well!