Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Reload’ (NCT Dream) Album Info

‘Reload’ (NCT Dream) Album Info

‘Reload’ (NCT Dream) Album Info

Reload is the fourth mini album by NCT Dream. It was released on April 29, 2020, with Ridin’ serving as the title track.

Artist: NCT Dream
Release Date: April 29, 2020
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 17:03
Label: SM Entertainment

1. Ridin’ – 3:21
2. Quiet Down – 3:08
3. 7 Days (내게 말해줘) – 3:17
4. Love Again (사랑은 또다시) – 3:30
5. Puzzle Piece (너의 자리) – 3:47

Ridin’ MV
Ridin’ Teaser
Ridin’ Dance Practice

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put in compiling this profile. If you need/want to use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

What is your favorite song from 'Reload'?

Related: NCT Dream Profile

Which is your favorite track on ‘Reload‘ album by NCT Dream? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂