Home » Kpop Albums » ‘POPPING’ (ONF) Album Info

‘POPPING’ (ONF) Album Info

‘POPPING’ (ONF) Album Info

POPPING is a summer popup album from ONF. It was released on August 9, 2021, with “Popping” serving as the title track. The album contains 5 tracks.

Artist: ONF
Release Date: August 9, 2021
Type: EP
Length: 17:43
Label: WM Entertainment
Producer: MonoTree

1. “Popping” – 3:24
2. “Summer Poem” – 3:09
3. “Summer Shape” – 3:55
4. “Dry Ice” – 3:22
5. “Summer End” – 3:51

Video Links:
Highlight Medley
Summer Popup Album Trailer
MV Teaser
“Popping” MV
“Popping” Full Cam Ver.
“Popping” Hyojin Fancam
“Popping” E-Tion Fancam
“Popping” J-US Fancam
“Popping” Wyatt Fancam
“Popping” MK Fancam
“Popping” U Fancam
“Dry Ice” Full Cam Ver.
“Dry Ice” Hyojin Fancam
“Dry Ice” E-Tion Fancam
“Dry Ice” J-US Fancam
“Dry Ice” Wyatt Fancam
“Dry Ice” MK Fancam
“Dry Ice” U Fancam
“Popping” MV Reaction
“Popping” Dance Practice
“Dry Ice” Dance Practice
“Popping” Jacket Making Film
“Popping” MV Making Film (Part 1)
“Popping” MV Making Film (Part 2)
“Popping” Recording Behind
“Popping” Showcase Behind

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by namjingle

What's your favorite song from ONF's Popping album?

What do you think about ONF‘s POPPING? Feel free to comment below.