Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Planet Nine: Alter Ego’ (ONEWE) Album Info

‘Planet Nine: Alter Ego’ (ONEWE) Album Info

‘Planet Nine: Alter Ego’ (ONEWE) Album Info

Planet Nine: Alter Ego‘ is the first mini album by ONEWE. It was released on June 16, 2021 with the title track ‘Rain To Be.‘ It has a total of seven tracks.

Artist: ONEWE
Release Date: June 16, 2021
Type: Mini Album
Recorded: 2021
Genre: K-pop, K-rock, K-ballad
Length: 22:8
Label: RBW Entertainment
Writers: Members of ONEWE, JeonDaWoon, others
Producers: –

Track List
1. Intro: Spaceship – 1:00
2. Rain To Be – 3:15
3. AuRoRa – 3:41
4. LOGO – 3:13
5. A.I. – 4:06
6. Veroncia – 3:19
7. COSMOS – 3:29

Video Links
‘Rain To Be’ MV
‘AuRoRa’ MV
‘Veronica’ MV 

Made by: yaversetwo

Related: Who Owned ONEWE’s ‘Rain To Be’ Era? / ONEWE Member Profile

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'Planet Nine: Alter Ego'

Which is your favorite song on ‘Planet Nine: Alter Ego’ album by ONEWE? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies and concept photo archives

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected]! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!