Home » Kpop Albums » ‘1/6’ (Sunmi) Album Info

‘1/6’ (Sunmi) Album Info

‘1/6’ (Sunmi) Album Info

1/6‘ is the third mini-album by Sunmi. It was released on August 6, 2021, with the title track ‘You can’t sit with us‘. It has a total of six tracks.

Artist: Sunmi
Release Date: August 6, 2021
Type: Mini Album
Recorded: 2021
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 19:15
Label: Abyss Company
Writers: Sunmi, Frants, others
Producers: Sunmi

Track List
1. You can’t sit with us – 3:17
2. SUNNY – 3:20
3. 1/6 – 3:40
4. Call – 2:45
5. Narcissism – 3:52
6. Borderline – 2:53

Video Links
‘You can’t sit with us’ MV
You Can’t Sit With Us MV teaser
You Can’t Sit With Us fanchant guide
You Can’t Sit With Us jacket shooting sketch
You Can’t Sit With Us BE ORIGINAL Performance
You Can’t Sit With Us Inkigayo live performance

Made by: yaversetwo

What Is Your Favorite Track On '1/6'

What is your favourite track on ‘1/6’? Feel free to comment down below!

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected] or on pinterest at bluesheep888! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!