Home » Temporary Groups/Survival Show Units » NINTYSIX (Boys Planet) Members Profile

NINTYSIX (Boys Planet) Members Profile

NINTYSIX (Boys Planet) Members Profile

NINTYSIX was a temporary group formed for Boys Planet‘s Artist Battle. The group consisted of 6 members: Seo Won, Wang Zi Hao, Cha Woong Ki, Haruto, Ollie and Takuto. They performed the song ‘SuperCharger’. Haruto won first place in the team with 852 points. They ranked fourth with 470 points and lost against Overdose.

NINTYSIX Members Profile:

Stage Name: Haruto (하루토)
Birth Date: November 16, 2004
Position: Leader, Sub Vocal 1, Killing Part
Nationality: Japanese
Company: WakeOne Entertainment
FanCam: Haruto FanCam

Seo Won

Birth Name: Seo Won (서원)
Birth Date: December 18, 2000
Position: Main Vocal
Nationality: Korean
Company: FirstOne Entertainment
FanCam: Seo Won FanCam

Wang Zi Hao

Birth Name: Wang Zi Hao (王子浩 / 왕즈하오)
Birth Date: March 6, 2001
Position: Sub Rapper 1
Nationality: Chinese
Company: Chromosome Entertainment Group
FanCam: Wang Zi Hao FanCam

Cha Woong Ki

Birth Name: Cha Woong Ki (차웅기)
Birth Date: April 23, 2002
Position: Main Rapper
Nationality: Korean
Company: WakeOne Entertainment
FanCam: Cha Woong Ki FanCam


Stage Name: Ollie (올리)
Birth Date: April 1, 2006
Position: Sub Rapper 2
Nationality: Chinese
Company: Yuehua Entertainment
FanCam: Ollie FanCam


Stage Name: Takuto (타쿠토)
Birth Date: November 13, 2007
Position: Sub Rapper 3
Nationality: Japanese
Company: YY Entertainment
FanCam: Takuto FanCam

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put in compiling this profile. If you need/want to use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂  – Kprofiles.com

made by nalinnie

Related: BOYS PLANET (Survival Show) Contestants Profile

Who is your favorite NINTYSIX member?

‘SuperCharger’ Performance:

Who is your NINTYSIX favorite member? Is there any missing information? Comment down below. 🙂