Home » Discography » KAI Discography

KAI Discography

KAI Discography

Release Date: November 30, 2020

Debut Mini Album

  1. Mmmh
  2. Nothing On Me
  3. Amnesia
  4. Reason
  5. Ride Or Die
  6. Hello Stranger

Release Date: November 30, 2021

2nd Mini Album

  1. Peaches
  2. Vanilla
  3. Domino
  4. Come In
  5. To Be Honest
  6. Blue

Made by: yaversetwo

Related: KAI Profile

What Is Your Favorite KAI Release?

What is your favorite KAI release? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂

About the author



hi! i'm liv. i'm a kpop stan, rubber duck collector, and sterotypical alt kid

creator of the term and idea for coverographies

ults: Yuku from DKB, Jeongyeon from Twice, Yeosang from Ateez

feel free to contact me by emailing me at [email protected] or on pinterest at bluesheep888! i go to school so updates and posts might take a second. please be patient with me as i will try to get them done asap!