Home » Kpop Albums » Jung Kook “Seven” Album Info

Jung Kook “Seven” Album Info

Jung Kook “Seven” Album Info

“Seven” is Jung Kook‘s solo debut single. It was released on 14 July, 2023. The title track is “Seven (feat. Latto)”. The album consists of 3 tracks.

Artist: Jung Kook
Release Date: 14 July, 2023
Length: 9:12
Type: Single
Label: BigHit Entertainment


1. Seven (feat. Latto) (Clean Ver.)
2. Seven (feat. Latto) (Explicit Ver.)
3. Seven (Feat. Latto) (Instrumental)


Short Film
Behind-The-Scenes Film
Recording Film Preview
Seven Official Teaser

Made by salemstars

What's your favourite track from Seven?

Related: Jung Kook Profile | Jung Kook Discography

Do you like “Seven” by Jung Kook? Feel free to comment down below your favourite track!

About the author



— eng/pl ✰ 17 ✰ autistic ✰ student
✰ kprofiles editor
— txt, svt, lsfm, bnd, piwon ♡
✰ busy with college, posts & updates will slow down