Home » Kpop Albums » “Jack In The Box” (J-Hope) Album Info

“Jack In The Box” (J-Hope) Album Info

Jack In The Box Album Info

Jack In The Box is J-Hope solo debut album. It was released July 15th, 2022, with Arson serving as the title track. It has two physical version A & B. Also the song MORE served as a pre release a few weeks before the album came out.

Artist: J-Hope
Release Date: July 15th, 2022
Type: Full
Recorded: 2022
Label: HYBE Labels
Producers: Brasstracks, Clams Casino, Dem Jointz, etc.
Writers: Clams Casino, J-Hope, Pdogg, etc.
Artwork: KAWS

1. Intro – 0:59
2. Pandora’s Box – 2:37
3. MORE – 3:01
4. STOP – 2:03
5. = (Equal Sign) – 1:55
6. Music Box: Reflection – 1:11
7. What If… – 2:17
8. Safety Zone – 2:46
9. Future – 2:20
10. Arson   *TITLE – 2:40

‘MORE’ Teaser
‘MORE’ Official MV
‘Jack In The Box’ Tracklist
’방화 (Arson)’ Teaser
‘방화 (Arson)’ Official MV

What is your favorite song from "Jack In The Box" album?

Related: J-Hope (BTS) Profile
J-Hope Discography

Do you like J-Hope‘s “Jack In The Box” album? Which is your favorite track? Feel free to comment down below!