Home » Member profiles » Haneul (Argon) Profile and Facts

Haneul (Argon) Profile and Facts

Haneul (Argon) Profile and Facts

Haneul (하늘) is a member of the group Argon under MSH Entertainment.

Stage Name: Haneul (하늘)
Birth Name: Lee Haneul (이하늘)
Position: Vocalist, Rapper
Birthday: June 3, 1996
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Nationality: Korean
Height: 176 cm (5’9″)
Weight: 58kg (127 lbs)
Instagram: babo_udada

Haneul Facts:
-He likes to listen to exciting rap when he wants to cheer up.
-His childhood dream was to be a car designer.
-He hates mint chocolate.
-He changes his mood by watching cute animal videos on Youtube.
-His favorite boy group is TXT.
-He has been listening to a lot of Baek Yerin songs lately.
-He wants to learn English specifically with a British accent because he thinks it sounds sexy.
-His favorite breed of cat is Norwegian Forest cat.
-He has a cat named Yuko.
-He loves pineapple on pizza.
-If he had one superpower, he would choose teleportation.
-He doesn’t play games very much.
-He wants to travel and he has been watching a lot of travel vlogs since he can’t travel currently.
-He hates rainy days.
-He wants his black hair to stay forever.
-His first impression of Jaeun was that he was a chubby and tall man.
-An animal he wants to try to raise is a golden retriever because they are cute. 
-The last member to wake up is Gon. 
-A song he wants to cover is ‘Blossom Flower’ by Rothy. 
-His favorite sport is soccer. 
-He likes to go to movie theaters and practice rooms. 
-His favorite actor is Park Boyoung. 
-His favorite food is all types of fries. 
-He recommends all song by Baek Yerin, Doko and Rothy.
-He made an Instagram on February 16, 2020.
– On November 20, 2018 he was announced as a member of ARGON.

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Profile made by @emmalily Insta: argonkain

How much do you like Haneul?

Do you like Haneul? Do you know more facts about him? Feel free to comment below. 😊

About the author

mm

emmalily

Hello~
I'm Emma! I'm 18 and i've been into kpop for around 3-4 years.
I'm a full time student with a part time job so please be patient if I take a while to update profiles.
I stan many groups (too many to list)!
If you need to contact me, my twitter is @/aranggomie and my instagram is @/bgdgomie