Home » Trainees / Survival Shows » Hanbin (I-LAND) Profile & Facts

Hanbin (I-LAND) Profile & Facts

Hanbin (I-LAND) Profile & Facts

Hanbin (한빈) was a trainee on the survival show I-LAND.

Stage Name: Hanbin (한빈)
Birth Name: Ngô Ngọc Hưng
Birthday: January 19th, 1998
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 176 cm (5’9”)
Weight:
Blood Type: A
Nationality: Vietnamese
Instagram (for his cats): @hubi.cats
Twitter: @HANBIN_twt_

Hanbin Facts:
– He is from Hà Nội, Vietnam but his hometown is Yen Bai.
– He has been training for 11 months.
– His MBTI personality type is ESFJ (Applicant Profile).
– He was revealed in the 2nd batch of applicants on June 2nd, 2020 KST.
– His Chinese zodiac sign is an Ox.
– He was a member of the Vietnam dance crew C.A.C.
– Hanbin was the founder and leader of C.A.C.
– He studied Marketing at the Hanoi University of Commerce.
– He won “Best Player” at Hanoi Kpop Random Dance in Public 2018.
– Hưng Bin was his stage name with C.A.C Crew and his nickname.
– His other nickname is Hubi.
– Hanbin raised 6 cats and dedicated a cat instagram for them @hubi.cats
– His favorite food is Samgyeopsal (Applicant Profile).
– If he became a main character of a movie, he would be Aladdin (Applicant Profile).
– On the first episode, he preformed “Jopping” by SUPER M, along with Ni-ki and Nicholas.
– Hanbin was eliminated to the Ground in ep. 1.
– Hanbin was eliminated in Ep. 11 of part 2.
– On October 19th, 2020, it was revealed Hanbin would hold an online fan event.
– On October 31st, 2020, Hanbin held his first online fan event titled !00%.
– He appeared in the pre-stage of BIGHIT’s ‘2021 New Year’s Eve Live’ and preformed “I&credible”.

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put in compiling this profile. If you need/want to use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by: HyuckO_O

Do you like Hanbin?

Related:
I-LAND (Reality Show) Profile

Do you like Hanbin? Do you know any more facts about him? Feel free to comment down below.

About the author

mm

HyuckO_O

Hello, I’m a new author on the site and I’m aiming on completing profiles that haven’t been updated in a while. I mostly make discography’s. :)

A little bit about me is that I'm in middle school, going into high school soon and I've known Kpop since I was 10 in 2017. I'm pretty young, I feel like I'm one of the few authors on Kprofiles that are in middle school. My favorite type of posts on Kprofiles are Discography's, because they're really easy to make. :)