Home » Kpop Albums » ‘ELEVEN’ (IVE) Album Info

‘ELEVEN’ (IVE) Album Info

‘ELEVEN’ (IVE) Album Info

ELEVEN’ is the debut EP by IVE. It was released on December 1, 2021 with ELEVEN serving as the title track.

Artist: IVE
Released: December 1, 2021
Type: EP
Recorded: 2021
Genre: K-pop
Length: 06:23
Label: Starship Entertainment
Writer(s): Lee Suran and Seo Jieum
Producer(s): LOSTBOY, Ryan Jhun, Alawn Peter, Rycroft, Lauren Aquilina, Daniel Kim, Jeremy G (Future Sound) and Willie Weeks

Track List:
1. ELEVEN – 2:58
2. Take it – 3:24

Video Links:
[Music Video] ELEVEN
[Teaser] ELEVEN 
[Highlight Medley] ELEVEN

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂  – Kprofiles.com

Made by: sunniejunnie

What Is Your Favorite Song From ‘ELEVEN’ by IVE?

Related: IVE Profile

What’s your favorite remix from ‘ELEVEN’ by IVE? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂