Home » Kpop Albums » ‘B’ (BamBam) Album Info

‘B’ (BamBam) Album Info

‘B’ (BamBam) Album Info

B‘ is the second mini-album of BamBam (Got7 member). It was released on January 18, 2022, with the title track ‘Slow Mo‘. Ahead of the album, ‘Who Are You‘ featuring Red Velvet’s Seulgi was released on December 28, 2021. It has a total of six tracks.

Artist: BamBam
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Type: Mini Album
Recorded: 2021
Genre: Kpop, Pop, Hip Hop, Trap, R&B
Length: 16:12
Writers: BamBam and others
Producers: Pink Sweat$ and others

Track List
1. Intro: Satellites – 1:40
2. Who Are You feat. SEULGI of Red Velvet – 2:59
3. Slow Mo – 2:32
4. Subliminal – 3:21
5. Let Me Love You- 3:13
6. Ride or Die – 2:27

Video Links
‘Slow Mo’ MV
‘Slow Mo’ Performance Video
‘Who Are You Feat. SEULGI of Red Velvet’ MV
‘Who Are You Feat. SEULGI of Red Velvet’ Performance Video

Made by p1ecetachio

Related: BamBam Profile

What Is Your Favorite Track On 'B'?

What is your favourite track on ‘B’? Feel free to comment down below!