Home » Kpop Albums » ‘We Must Love’ (ONF) Album Info

‘We Must Love’ (ONF) Album Info

‘We Must Love’ (ONF) Album Info
ONF - We Must Love (사랑하게 될 거야) Lyrics » Color Coded Lyrics | Lyrics at CCL
We Must Love is the 3rd mini album from ONF. It was released on February 7, 2019, with “We Must Love” also serving as the title track. The album contains 5 tracks.

Artist: ONF
Release Date: February 7, 2019
Type: EP
Length: 16:17
Label: WM Entertainment
Producer: MonoTree

1. “We Must Love” – 3:11
2. “Ice & Fire” – 3:44
3. “Yayaya” – 3:10
4. “Happily Never After” – 2:57
5. “I Do” – 3:13

Video Links:
Highlight Medley
MV Teaser 1
MV Teaser 2
“We Must Love” MV
“We Must Love” Dance Practice
“We Must Love” Performance Ver.
MV Reaction
Jacket Making Film
MV Making Film
“I Do” MV
“Happily Never After” Self-Cam

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by namjingle

Which is your favorite song from ONF’s We Must Love album?

What do you think about ONF‘s We Must Love? Feel free to comment below.