Home » Kpop Albums » ‘We are’ (Weeekly) Album Info

‘We are’ (Weeekly) Album Info

‘We are’ (Weeekly) Album Info

We are‘ is the first extended play by South Korean girl group Weeekly. It was released on June 30, 2020 by Weeekly under Play M and distributed by Kakao Music. The album contains five tracks, including the title track “Tag Me (@Me)”.

Artist: Weeekly
Released: June 30, 2020
Type: EP
Recorded: 2020
Genre: K-pop
Length: 15:28
Label: Play M, Kakao Music
Writer(s): Jiyoon and many others
Producer(s): Jiyoon and many others

1. Weeekly Day – 0:42
2. Universe – 3:26
3. Tag Me (@Me) – 3:40
4. Hello – 3:27
5. Reality – 4:11

Video Links:
Tag Me (@Me) MV
MV Teaser
We are highlight medley
Tag Me (@Me) Debut Showcase
Universe Debut Showcase
Tag Me (@Me) Full Stage
Tag Me (@Me) Perfomance Ver.
Tag Me (@Me) Performance Spoiler
Tag Me (@Me) MV Behind
We are Recording Behind
Tag Me (@Me) Dance Practice: 1, 2
Hello Dance Practice
Tag Me (@Me) Mcountdown
Tag Me (@Me) Music Bank

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put in compiling this profile. If you need/want to use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

What's your favorite track on Weeekly's 'We are' album?

What’s your favorite track on Weeekly’s ‘We are’ album? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂