Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Twicetagram’ (TWICE) Album Info

‘Twicetagram’ (TWICE) Album Info

‘Twicetagram’ (TWICE) Album Info

is the 1st Korean studio album by girl group TWICE. It was released on October 30th, 2017, by JYP Entertainment and was distributed through Genie Music. The title Twicetagram is a reference to their official Instagram account under the same name.

Artist: TWICE
Released: October 30th, 2017
Type: Studio album
Recorded: 2017
Genre: K-pop, dance
Length: 44:16
Label: JYP Entertainment, Republic
Writer(s): Black Eyed Pilseung, Earattack, Dahyun, Nayeon, Chaeyoung, Jihyo, Jeongyeon and many others
Producer(s): Black Eyed Pilseung, Frants, Hyerim, Rado, Kevin Oppa and many others

Track list
1. Likey (title track) – 3:28
2. Turtle – 3:18
3. Missing U – 3:00
4. Wow – 3:01
5. FFW – 3:46
6. Ding Dong – 3:32
7. 24/7 – 3:36
8. Look At Me – 3:13
9. Rollin – 3:11
10. Love Line – 3:17
11. Dont Give Up – 2:58
12. You In My Heart – 3:29
13. Jaljayo Good Night – 4:23

Video Links
Likey MV
MV teaser 1
MV teaser 2
Likey trailer
Twicetagram jacket shooting behind the scenes
Likey MV behind the scenes
Likey dance video (no cg ver.)
Likey M COUNTDOWN performance
Likey Music Bank performance

Related: TWICE Profile

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

What is your favorite song on the ‘Twicetagram‛ album?

Do you like Twicetagram by Twice? Feel free to comment below!

About the author



my posts are slow, but I serve rather good quality. I hope we can all be good allies