Home » Discography » Triple H Discrography

Triple H Discrography

Triple H DiscrographyTriple H Members Profile and Facts - wikifamouspeople


First Debut Album: 199X 
Released date: May 1 2017

  • Sunflower
  • 365 Fresh (Title)
  • What’s Going On?
  • Girl Girl Girl
  • 365 Fresh” (Inst.)

Second Mini Album: Retro Fururism 
Released Date: July 18 2018

  • Feeling
  • Retro Future (Title)
  • Show Me
  • Retro Future (Inst.)

Author: IZ*ONE48

Which Triple H release is your favorite?

Related: Triple H Profile

Which Triple H release was your favorite? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂