Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Square One’ (BLACKPINK) Album Info

‘Square One’ (BLACKPINK) Album Info

‘Square One’ (BLACKPINK) Album Info
‘Square One’ is the debut single album by BLACKPINK. It was released on August 8, 2016, with Boombayah and Whistle serving as the title tracks. It’s the first part of their ‘Square’ trilogy. The album released digitally, doesn’t have a physical album but a limited promotion CD.

Released: August 8, 2016
Type: Single Album
Recorded: 2016
Genre: Hip-hop, dance
Length: 07:31
Label: YG Entertainment
Writer(s): TEDDY, Bekuh Boo
Producer(s): TEDDY

Track list:
1. “Whistle (휘파람)” – 3:31
2. “Boombayah (붐바야)” – 4:00

Video links:
BOOMBAYAH M/V Behind The Scenes
WHISTLE Music Video
WHISTLE M/V Behind The Scenes
BOOMBAYAH Dance Practice
WHISTLE Dance Practice

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot!  – Kprofiles.com

made by songhaena

What is your favorite song from this album?

Do you like Square One by BLACKPINK? Did I miss anything? Feel free to comment below.

About the author


hello y'all! i go by the name of songhaena from kprofiles authors. this is my new profile, if i have any mistakes pls comment below!

also click "view all posts" and see all other profiles of mine! if you want to contact me personally, here is my twitter account @ikojilc