Home » Kpop Albums » SAPPY (Red Velvet) album info

SAPPY (Red Velvet) album info

SAPPY (Red Velvet) album info

SAPPY is the second Japanese mini-album by Red Velvet. It was released on May 29, 2019, with “SAPPY” serving as the title track. “SAPPY” was digitally pre-released on January 6th, “Sayonara” on February 20th, and Power Up (Japanese ver.) on April 24th.

Type: Mini
Artist: Red Velvet
Release: May 29, 2019
Recorded: 2019
Genre: Electropop, trop house, funk
Length: 19:44
Label: Avex Trax

Some Facts:
– The physical album comes in two different versions: first press limited edition and a CD+DVD regular edition.

Track listing:

  1. SAPPY
  2. Swimming Pool
  3. Sayonara
  4. Peek-A-Boo (Japanese version)
  5. Rookie (Japanese version)
  6. Power Up (Japanese version)

Billboard Japan Hot Albums (4)
Japanese Albums (Oricon) (4)

Video Links:
Music Video
Behind The Scenes

You may also like: Red Velvet Discography
Which Kpop girl songs from January 2019 were your favorites?

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

What is your favorite song from this album?

Do you like SAPPY by Red Velvet? Did I miss anything? Feel free to comment below.

About the author



Hello everyone! Thank you for reading my profile. I hope you like my posts, I'll try my best in the future too!

My ults: IU, LOONA