Home » Kpop Albums » “Rookie” (Red Velvet) Album Info

“Rookie” (Red Velvet) Album Info

“Rookie” (Red Velvet) Album Info

Rookie is the fourth mini-album by Red Velvet. It was released on February 1, 2017 with Rookie serving as the album’s title track.

Artist: Red Velvet
Release Date: February 1, 2017
Recorded: 2016
Genre: K-Pop
Length: 22:45
Label: SM Entertainment
Writers: Jo Yoon-kyung, JQ, Jo Min-Yang, Park Seong-hee, Baek Geum-min, Lee Soo-jung, Lee Seu-ran, Misfit, John Hyunkyu Lee and many more
Producers: Lee Soo-man and many more

1. Rookie – 3:17
2. Little Little – 3:59
3. Happily Ever After – 3:21
4. Talk To Me – 3:32
5. Body Talk – 3:39
6. 마지막 사랑 (Last Love) (Wendy solo) – 4:54

Rookie MV
Rookie Teaser 1
Rookie Teaser 2
Rookie Dance Practice

Made By sunniejunnie

What is your favorite song from 'Rookie'?

Do you like Rookie by Red Velvet? Feel free to comment down below! 🙂