Home » Kpop Albums » reminiscence (EVERGLOW) Album Info

reminiscence (EVERGLOW) Album Info

reminiscence (EVERGLOW) Album Info

is the first mini album of EVERGLOW. It was released on February 3, 2020. “DUN DUN” is the title track. The album contains 4 tracks.

Released : February 3, 2020
Type : Mini Album
Recorded : 2020
Genre : K-pop, Dance
Length : 13:12
Label(s) : Yue Hua Entertainment
Writer(s) : 72, Lee Seu Ran, Seo Ji Eum, Lee Bo Ram
Composer(s) : Olof Lindskog, Caesar & Loui, Hayley Aitken, 72, Gavin Jones,
Producer(s) : Ollipop, Ludwig Lindell
Distributor(s) : Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment

Tracklist :
1. SALUTE – 3:09
2. DUN DUN – 3:12
3. PLAYER – 3:13
4. NO LIE – 3:38

Video Links :
“reminiscence” Highlight Medley
“DUN DUN” M/V Teaser
“DUN DUN” Official M/V
“DUN DUN” Dance Practice

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Related : EVERGLOW Discography / EVERGLOW Profile

made by ” chaaton_

What is your favorite song on 'reminiscence" album ?

Do you like ‘reminiscence’ by EVERGLOW? Feel free to comment below!

About the author


Good morning all!! I have been an author for a few months on Kprofiles and I make members profiles, discographies, artist profile, who is who, poll....
(ps: here is my twitter @__bluesun_)