Home » Kpop Albums » ‘Queendom’ (Red Velvet) Album Info

‘Queendom’ (Red Velvet) Album Info

‘Queendom’ (Red Velvet) Album Info

is the 6th extended play and 12th overall album by girl group Red Velvet. It contains six tracks, including the title track, Queendom. The EP was released digitally by SM Entertainment on August 16th, 2021, and physically on August 17th, 2021.

Artist: Red Velvet
Released: August 16th, 2021
Type: EP
Recorded: 2021
Genre: K-pop, Pop, R&B, soul, dance
Length: 19:34
Label: SM Entertainment, Dreamus
Writer(s): Kenzie, Seo Ji-eum, Lee Seu-ran, Choi Bo-ra and others
Producer(s): Ellen Berg, Nicole Cohen, Mitchell Owens, Moonshine and many others

Track list
1. Queendom (title track) – 3:01
2. Pose – 3:20
3. Knock On Wood – 3:40
4. Better Be – 3:00
5. Pushin’ N Pullin – 3:03
6. Hello, Sunset – 3:30

Video links
Queendom MV
MV teaser
Queendom mood sampler

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made by wendyweather ♛

Related: Red Velvet profile

What is your favorite song on the ‘Queendom‛ album?

Do you like ‘Queendom’ by Red Velvet? Feel free to comment below!

About the author



my posts are slow, but I serve rather good quality. I hope we can all be good allies