Home » Kpop Albums » Percent (Apink) Album Info

Percent (Apink) Album Info

Percent (Apink) Album Info

Percent is the 8th mini album of Apink. It was released on January 7th, 2019.
%% (Eung Eung응응) is the title track. The album contains 6 tracks.

Type: Mini
Artist: Apink
Release: January, 7th 2019
Recorded: 2019
Genre: Pop, Dance pop
Length: 21:37
Label: Play M Entertainment

Track listing:
1. %% (Eung Eung응응),  3:28
2. Hug Me  (안아줘요),  3:30
3. What Are You Doing? (느낌적인 느낌), 3:39
4. Push & Pull (줄다리기), 3:26
5. Enough, 3:27
6. Memories (기억 더하기), 4:07

Video Links:
Teaser 1: Storytelling
Teaser 2: MV Trailer
Making Film

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com

Made By: winter.snowflake.ae

What Is/Are Your Favourite Song(s) From This Album?

Do you like Percent by Apink? Feel free to comment below 🙂

About the author



Hello lovies! Thanks for reading this ! I'm an Author here, and a Moderator in Kprofiles Forum. My username in Kprofiles Forums is @yoursunnytea. Let me know if you need something!❤✨