Home » Song Info » Original Soundtracks by NATURE

Original Soundtracks by NATURE

Original Soundtracks by NATURE.

NATURE is a 9 member girl group under n.CH Entertainment that debuted 3rd August, 2018. Here is a list of all their Original Soundtracks.

“Spring Turns to Spring” OST Part 2

Release Date: 13 February, 2019
Song(s):Hey Jude”, “Hey Jude” Instrumental
Length: 6:27
Members: NATURE

Elsworld Hologram Concert

Release Date: 31 January, 2020
Song(s): “No One Will Save You (Concert Ver.)”
Length: 3:11
Members: Sohee, Lu, Loha, Sunshine

“Girls World” OST Pt. 1

Release Date: 2 May, 2020
Song(s): “Oh my gosh”, “Oh My Gosh” Instrumental
Length: 5:04
Members: Sohee, Lu, Chaebin

“Delivery” Original Soundtrack

Release Date: 12 November, 2021
Song(s): “Delivery”, “Delivery” Instrumental
Length: 6:06
Members: Sohee, Saebom, Lu, Chaebin

“Trip: Tape #02” Original Soundtrack

Release Date:03 April, 2022
Song(s): “Starry Night”, “Starry Night” Instrumental
Length: 5:03
Members: NATURE

“Sound Candy” Original Soundtrack

Release Date: 27 June 2023
Song(s):“Fly High”, “Fly High” Instrumental
Length: 9:20
Members: NATURE

Profile made by: nchaurora

Related: Nature Discography | NATURE Member Profile

What Is Your Favourite Nature OST?

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. If you use info from our profile, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – Kprofiles.com